Host: Jeju Special Self-Governing Province, Yonsei Univeristy, Jeju National University, East Asia Foundation    
Organizer: Center for International Studies of Yonsei University,  Institute of East Asian Studies of Keio University(Japan), Asia-Pacific Institute of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, People’s University (China), Institute of World Economy and International Relations of Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia), Edwin O. Reischauer Center for East Asian  Studies of Johns Hopkins University (the United States).      

09:20 ~ 09:40

개회사 및 환영사

김태환 (제주도지사)
정창영 (연세대학교 총장)
정몽구 (현대자동차 회장, 동아시아재단 설립자)